Rev. Ken Clarke, Director, Cornell United Religious Works
Risë Nelson Burrow, M.A. Director, Student Success Programs and Assistant Director, Office of Academic Diversity Initiatives
Salah Hassan, Professor and Executive Director, The Africana Center
Isaac Kramnick, Professor of Government
Kenneth McClane, W.E.B. DuBois Professor of Literature (Emeritus)
Hal Ossman, Executive Director, Cornell-Hillel
Nick Salvatore, Maurice and Hinda Neufeld Founders Professor of Industrial and Labor Relations
Elizabeth Sanders, Professor of Government
Paul Lincoln Sawyer, Professor of English
Margaret Washington, Professor of History
Anke Wessels, Executive Director, Center for Transformative Action

Over 500 students to date

Cornell Student Assembly
Black Students United
Cornell Black Alumni Association 
Multicultural Greek Letter Society 
Wari Cooperative
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. 
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. 
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.
Interfraternity Council
The LINK Men’s Alliance
We are Cornell Global Awareness Program
Sigma Chi Fraternity
La Association Latina (LAL)
Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity
Students for Justice in Palestine
Cornell Asian Pacific Islander Student Union (CAPSU)
Panhellenic Council
Latino American Law Student Association (LALSA)
Sigma Alpha Mu Fraternity
Delta Tau Delta Fraternity
Black Law Students Association (BLSA)
ALANA Intercultural Board
Native American Students at Cornell (NASAC)
Cornell Law Students Association
Black Women’s Support Network (BWSN)
Chosen Generation Gospel Choir
Men of Color Council
Festival of Black Gospel
Les Femmes De Substance (LFDS)
Seal and Serpent Fraternity
Kappa Sigma Fraternity
Alpha Delta Phi Fraternity
Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity
Acacia Fraternity
Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity
Phi Kappa Psi Fraternity
Delta Upsilon Fraternity
Chi Phi Fraternity 

Selam Gebre, Student Coordinator, Schwerner-Chaney-Goodman Memorial Project
Ulysses Smith, Student Assembly President 
Nia Hal, President, Black Students United)
Cameron Pritchett, President, Interfraternity Council
Brandon Yeh, President, Multicultural Greek Letter Society)
Alex Fields, Civics Chair, AEPi
Ross Gotlin, Undergraduate Student Trustee
Anika Daniels-Osaze (Cornell Back Alumni Association)
Bill Schechter, ‘68 (Alumni Committee, Schwerner-Chaney-Goodman Memorial Project)

Dr. Dorothy Cotton, former education director, SCLC
The Rev. Jessie Jackson, Operation Rainbow-PUSH
The Honorable John Lewis, U.S Congress
Professor Caleb Rossiter, ’73, American University
Bill Strickland, former director, Northern Student Movement & head of Afro-American Studies, University of Massachusetts -Amherst